Spooktacular Giveaway Hop October 15 – 31

image

 

A big huge thank you to I Am A Reader, Not A Writer for hosting this spooky and spectacular blog hop! Now for the prize. I am giving away a $30 Amazon Gift Card so you can snag all the books you want, hardcover, paperbacks or e-books.

image

I love it when I find myself deeply involved in a juicy mystery, desperately trying to figure out who did it, clutching the blanket as I am held in suspense as to what happens next. A great thriller keeps my attention as I furiously turn the pages, usually keeping me up well into the night. Here are a few suggestions I found absolutely enthralling, they had my interest from the start, by all means check them out, they might be a perfect fit for your growing TBR pile.

image

A modern western set in an isolated Australian bush town with a soaring crime rate, where a local constable with a troubled past must investigate the death of a teenage girl whose murder threatens to set the dusty streets ablaze.

Disher is well known in Australia and quite successful with his many writings. Click here for complete review.

 

 

Jo Ne19101283sbo creates a riveting story of crime and corruption within the Oslo police department. No HarryHole in The Son, fear not, the suspense, thrills and action are present and accounted for. A great standalone Nesbo fans will enjoy. Crime fiction at its best from the premier thrill king Nesbo. Click here for complete review.

 

 

Please click on this Entry-Form to enter to win the $30 Amazon Gift Card (US ONLY). Giveaway ends on 10/31, the winner will be notified via email and will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be selected.Β Thanks so much for stopping by. If you found my blog of interest please follow The Discerning Reader via e-mail so you’re in the loop with reviews or giveaways!

Click here to see the other 270 blogs participating in this hop!

 

269 thoughts on “Spooktacular Giveaway Hop October 15 – 31

  1. I want to win! I love shopping for books from Amazon and have a few that I’m planning to buy within the next month, so fingers crossed. πŸ™‚

    Thank you for the giveaway.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

