Why Am I Here?

I am an avid reader. I have had a love affair with books since I can remember. A friend introduced me to blogging ( love you Libby). At first I was hesitant, not knowing what to do, if I would receive endless criticism, if anyone would care. I tossed my concerns aside and decided to have fun, have fun for ME and if others joined – all the merrier. So here I am, blogging my heart out, sharing my love of books along with my thoughts on material perused. Blogging 101 is a wonderful vehicle to learn, gain confidence and friends. Looking forward to create a blog worthy of my followers. Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

